Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
  • WordMapIcon
  • Cargotec Global
  • Separator
  • Local sites
  • Separator
  • Contacts

Trade press releases

Trade press releases

Kalmar and OCHA continue long-standing cooperation in training of straddle carrier drivers
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 11:00 AM

Hiab's first LOGLIFT forestry crane equipped with HiVisionTM delivered to customer
Thursday, March 30, 2017 12:00 PM

Seaspan trusts MacGregor for a series of container stowage system upgrades to improve fleet efficien...
Thursday, March 30, 2017 11:00 AM

Kalmar delivers range of cargo-handling equipment to Hamad Port, Qatar
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 10:00 AM

MacGregor offers improved operations through new virtual reality training facility
Monday, March 27, 2017 10:00 AM

MacGregor and Rolls-Royce to explore implications of autonomy for container ships
Thursday, March 23, 2017 1:00 PM

Kalmar reachstackers deliver fuel savings and noise reduction for GVT Group and Logistics at Barge T...
Monday, March 06, 2017 10:00 AM

Kalmar and Rainbow-Cargotec Industries celebrate the opening of new jetty in China, and showcase the...
Thursday, March 02, 2017 3:00 PM

Kalmar delivers Gloria reachstackers and Complete Care maintenance contract to Messina Group
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 9:00 AM

MacGregor's new ship-to-ship compensation system widens offshore load transfer windows
Thursday, February 23, 2017 11:00 AM

Hiab receives an order for more than 100 loader cranes from China
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 11:00 AM

Kalmar's open-house events in the Netherlands and Belgium showcase concrete customer benefits from t...
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 9:00 AM

Siwertell unloader contract confirms advantages of road-mobile technology
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 3:00 PM

Siwertell receives third order for road-mobile cement unloader from Acico Construction
Friday, February 10, 2017 10:00 AM

MacGregor 3D Motion Compensator wins offshore industry innovation award
Thursday, February 09, 2017 2:30 PM

New MacGregor service contracts offer customers guaranteed cost savings
Tuesday, February 07, 2017 10:00 AM

Kalmar delivers two super-heavy forklift trucks to Finnish steel mill
Friday, February 03, 2017 10:00 AM

Kalmar introduces a new range of light forklifts to help customers improve productivity and save fue...
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 10:00 AM

Siwertell unloaders support Chinese power plant expansion
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 11:00 AM

More releases